Examination Office

Chairman of Examination Board

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Carsten Schlötzer

Raum 6.105

Tel: +49 (0) 5231 769 6341

Fax: +49 (0) 5231 769 86341

eMail: mail(at)c-schloetzer.de

Sprechstunde: mittwochs, 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr



Annette Debrassine-Mago

Building 1 Room 1.120


Tel.: +49 (0) 5231 769 6716

Fax: +49 (0) 5231 769 86716

eMail: annette.debrassine-mago(at)hs-owl.de


Examination Board

Office opening hours:

Please refer to the examination's office current information

The Dean's Office / Examination Office is open or contactable by telephone for students, with immediate effect, during the following times

Monday, Tuesday,Thursday: 9:00-12:00 aund 13:30-15:00 

Wednesday: 9:00-11:00 

Friday: closed

Registration for Bachelor / Diplom Dissertations - Thursdays at 11:00 am.

Available outside normal opening hours by appointment only!



Head of Examination Board

Vorsitzender:  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Carsten Schlötzer
Stellvertreter:  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Falk


Professoren  Stellvertreter
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Nolte  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Erhard Gunkler
Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Ulrich Wicher  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Terhechte
wiss. Mitarbeiter  Stellvertreter
Dipl.-Ing. M.Sc. Heike Witte  Dipl.-Ing. Christian Ahlers
Studenten: Bachelor  Stellvertreter
Alexa Weiffen  Willy Schwenzitzki
Matthias Kotzott  Katrin Buzilowski
Studenten: Master  Stellvertreter
Anne-Katrin Rotte  Gerhard Dörksen
Benedikt Stöhr  Wala Milosch