Technische Hochschule Ostwestfalen-Lippe


Teaser (Rechte Spalte)



E-Services: email, eCampus, registration to exams...

University Council

Professor Dr Antonia B. Kesel

Head of Biomimetics-Innovation-Centre, Bremen University of Applied Sciences

Klaus Böhme

Deputy Chairman
Chief Executive Officer of the "State Personnel Board Conference" of the universities of Northrhine-Westphalia

Ernst-Michael Hasse

Honorary President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Chief Executive Officer of Schwering & Hasse Elektrodraht GmbH

Claudia Schare

Member of the WDR Board of Directors

Andrea Frank

Head of the program area "Research, Transfer and Science Dialogue" at the "Stifterverband Bildung, Wissenschaft, Innovation" as well as the management of the Foundation Education and Society in the Stifterverband

Professor Dr Klaus Maas

Head of the department Environmental Information Systems at Ostwestfalen-Lippe University of Applied Sciences

Professor Dr Barbara Schwarze

Professor of Gender and Diversity Studies of the University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück, Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science

Dr Ulrich Stiebel

Joint Owner of the Stiebel Eltron-Group, Holzminden

Contact to the University Council

Dr Katrin Bünten
Phone: +49 5261 - 702 2002
Email: hochschulrat(at)