Technsiche Hochschule Ostwestfalen-Lippe

Servicenavigation

Personen

Ahuja, André

Prof. Dr. rer. pol.

Prüfungsausschussvorsitzender
Raum 1.247, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5926
Fax: +49 5261 702 85926
E-Mail: andre.ahuja@th-owl.de

Arnold, Walter

Prof. Dr.

Barnekow, Rainer

Prof. Dipl.-Ing

Campus Lemgo
Raum
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5255
Fax: +49 5261 702 85255
E-Mail: rainer.barnekow(at)th-owl.de

Beck, Michael

Raum 5.202, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5799
Fax: +49 5261 702 85799
E-Mail: michael.beck@th-owl.de

Becker, Barbara

Prof.´in Dr. rer. nat.

Lehrgebiet Mikrobiologie
Raum 5.318, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5289
Fax: +49 5261 702 85289
barbara.becker@th-owl.de

Begemann, Jens

Dipl.-Ing.

Blome, André

Raum 11.304 , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5628
Fax: +49 5261 702 85628
E-Mail: andré.blome@th-owl.de

Brasu, Tatjana

Raum 220, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5231 769 6394
Fax: +49 5231 769 86394
E-Mail: tatjana.brasu@th-owl.de

Brennemann, Isabell

Raum , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702
Fax: +49 5261 702 8
E-Mail: isabell.brennemann@th-owl.de

Broeker, Timo

M.Sc.

Raum 1.163, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5948
Fax: +49 5261 702 85948
E-Mail: timo.broeker@th-owl.de

Conradi, Florian

Dipl.-Lebensmittelchemiker

Raum 11.303, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5941
Fax: +49 5261 702 85941
E-Mail: florian.conradi@th-owl.de

 

 

Dabisch-Ruthe, Mareike

Dr.

Raum 5.316, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5830
Fax: +49 5261 702 85830
E-Mail: mareike.dabisch-ruthe@th-owl.de

Danneel, Hans-Jürgen

Prof. Dr. rer. nat

Raum 311, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5231 769 6068
Fax: +49 5231 769 86068
E-Mail: hans-juergen.danneel@th-owl.de

Davis, Andrea

Dr.

Raum , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5524
Fax: +49 5261 702 85524
E-Mail: andrea.davis(at)th-owl.de

Deppe, Sahar

Raum CIIT EG 3.6, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5061
Fax: +49 5261 702 85061
E-Mail: sahar.deppe@th-owl.de

Dirkes, Rabea

Raum , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5186
Fax: +49 5261 702 85186
E-Mail: rabea.dirkes(at)th-owl.de

Ern, Alexander

Raum 2.106 A, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5960
Fax: +49 5261 702 85960
E-Mail: alexander.ern@th-owl.de

Fechner, Tim

Raum 5.325, 1.362, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702
Fax: +49 5261 702 8
E-Mail: tim.fechner@th-owl.de

Feldt, Sebastian

Raum 5.102, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5170
Fax: +49 5261 702 85170
E-Mail: sebastian.feldt(at)th-owl.de

Finck, Elisa

B.Sc.

Raum 5.102, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5501
Fax: +49 5261 702 85501
E-Mail: elisa.finck@th-owl.de

Frahm, Björn

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Prodekan
Raum 5.124, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5663
Fax: +49 5261 702 85663
E-Mail: bjoern.frahm@th-owl.de

Gassenmeier, Thomas

Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Dekan
Raum 201, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5231 769 6064
Fax: +49 5231 769 86064
E-Mail: thomas.gassenmeier@th-owl.de

Gassenmeier, Veronika

Raum 5.102 , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5647
Fax: +49 5261 702 85647
E-Mail: veronika.gassenmeier@th-owl.de

Gebauer, Simone

Raum 11.302, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5019
Fax: +49 5261 702 85019
E-Mail: simone.gebauer(at)th-owl.de

Giebel, Alexandra

Raum 1.242, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5151
Fax: +49 5261 702 85151
E-Mail: alexandra.giebel@th-owl.de

Grinder, Sven

Dipl.-Ing.

Großmann, Verena

Raum 5.209, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5992
Fax: +49 5261 702 85992
E-Mail: verena.grossmann(at)th-owl.de

Grote, Finn-Mika

Raum 5.209, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5988
Fax: +49 5261 702 85988
E-Mail: finn-mika.grote@th-owl.de

Hermenau, Ute

Prof.'in Dr.-Ing.

Detmold, Max-Rubner-Institut
Raum 1.244, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5231 769 6996
Fax: +49 5231 769 86996
E-Mail: ute.hermenau@th-owl.de

Hernández Rodriguez, Tanja

M. Sc.

Raum  5.124, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5399
Fax: +49 5261 702 85399
E-Mail: tanja.hernandez(at)th-owl.de

Hilbrink, Arabel

Raum , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5
Fax: +49 5261 702 85
E-Mail: arabel.hilbrink@th-owl.de

Hoffahrt, Marc

Raum 2.104, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5769
Fax: +49 5261 702 85769
E-Mail: marc.hoffahrt(at)th-owl.de

Hölscher, Maike

Dipl.-Ing.'in

Raum 5.106 B, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5944
Fax: +49 5261 702 85944
E-Mail: maike.hoelscher@th-owl.de

Hooper, Jaqueline

Raum 5.316, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5638
Fax: +49 5261 702 85638
E-Mail: jaqueline.hooper@th-owl.de

Huchtmann, Julian

M.Sc.

Raum 11.311, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5447
Fax: +49 5261 702 85447
E-Mail: julian.huchtmann@th-owl.de

Huesmann, Maria

Dipl.-Ing.'in

Raum 202, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5231 769 6755
Fax: +49 5231 769 86755
E-Mail: maria.huesmann@th-owl.de

Hundeiker, Claudia

Dr. rer. nat.

Isaak, Arthur

Raum 1.241 , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5541
Fax: +49 5261 702 85541
E-Mail: arthur.isaak@th-owl.de

Jonas, Claudia

Prof.'in Dr. rer. nat.

Raum 5.225, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5249
Fax: +49 5261 702 85249
E-Mail: claudia.jonas@th-owl.de

Kamke, Dominic

Raum 220, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5776
Fax: +49 5261 702 85776
E-Mail: dominic.kamke(at)th-owl.de

Kampe, Michaela

Raum 223, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5605
Fax: +49 5261 702 85605
E-Mail: michaela.kampe@th-owl.de

Katsch, Linda

Raum 11.303, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5269
Fax: +49 5261 702 85269
E-Mail: linda.katsch@th-owl.de

Kindsvater, Verena

Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5824
Fax: +49 5261 702 85824
E-Mail: verena.wolff(at)th-owl.de

Koch, Stefan

Dr.-Ing.

Kothe, Achim

Dipl. Ing.

Raum 5.202, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5584
Fax: +49 5261 702 85584
E-Mail: achim.kothe@th-owl.de

Kröger-Brinkmann, Anja

Prof.'in Dr. rer. nat.

Raum 5.226, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5685
Fax: +49 5261 702 85685
E-Mail: anja.kroeger-brinkmann@th-owl.de

Kutz, Gerd

Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Raum 222, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5231 769 6436
Fax: +49 5231 769 86436
E-Mail: gerd.kutz@th-owl.de

Lautenschläger, Ralf

Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Raum: 1.248, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5291
Fax: + 49 5261 702 85291
E-Mail: ralf.lautenschlaeger(at)th-owl.de

 

 

Linke, Gerhard

Dipl.-Ing.

Loch, Martin

Dipl.-Ing.

Lümen, Regine

Dr. rer. nat.

Mai, Karoline

Raum , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5029
Fax: +49 5261 702 85029
E-Mail: karoline.mai(at)th-owl.de

Meyer, Alexander

Raum 11.304, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5211
Fax: +49 5261 702 85211
E-Mail: alexander.meyer@th-owl.de

 

 

 

Meyer, Sonja

Raum 5.316, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5039
Fax: +49 5261 702 85039
E-Mail: sonja.meyer@th-owl.de

Michalowski, Bozena

Dipl.-Ing. Agrar

Raum 5.203, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5953
Fax: +49 5261 702 85953
E-Mail: bozena.michalowski@th-owl.de

Miels, Arnd

Dipl.-Ing.

Raum 223, Detmold, Georg-Werth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5261 702 6254
Fax: +49 5231 769-86254
E-Mail: arnd.miels@th-owl.de

Miels, Petra

Dipl.-Ing.`in

Raum 5.107, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5775
Fax: +49 5261 702 85775
E-Mail: petra.miels@th-owl.de

Müller, Ulrich

Prof. Dr. Ing.

Raum 5.121, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5727
Fax: +49 5261 702 85727
E-Mail: ulrich.mueller@th-owl.de

Nätzer, Beate

Dr. rer. nat.

Odefey, Ulrich

Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Raum: 1.247, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5192
Fax: + 49 5261 702 85192
E-Mail: ulrich.odefey(at)th-owl.de

Pein-Hackelbusch, Miriam

Prof.'in Dr. rer. nat.

Raum 322, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5905
Fax: +49 5261 702 85905
E-Mail: miriam.pein-hackelbusch(at)th-owl.de

Pettschenko, Valentina

Raum 5.316, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5864
Fax: +49 5261 702 85864
E-Mail: valentina.pettschenko@th-owl.de

Pfannebecker, Jens

Diplom-Biologe Dr.

Raum 5.317, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5655
Fax: +49 5261 702 85655
E-Mail: jens.pfannebecker@th-owl.de

Piepke, Axel

Raum 2.2 + 2.3, Max-Rubner-Institut Detmold
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5720
Fax: +49 5261 702 85720
E-Mail: axel.piepke@th-owl.de

Rabenhorst, Jürgen

Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Raum 5.123, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5745
Fax: +49 5261 702 85745
E-Mail: juergen.rabenhorst@th-owl.de

Reckmann, Heike

Raum 5.319, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5816
Fax: +49 5261 702 85816
E-Mail: heike.reckmann@th-owl.de

Roelcke, Julius

Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

stellvertr. Prüfungsausschussvorsitzender
Raum 222, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5231 769 6360
Fax: +49 5231 769 86360
E-Mail: julius.roelcke@th-owl.de

Rohrbeck, Hanna

B.Sc.

Detmold, Max-Rubner-Institut
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5
Fax: +49 5261 702 85
E-Mail: hanna.rohrbeck@th-owl.de

Rollheiser, Vera

Raum 11.302, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5961
Fax: +49 5261 702 85961
E-Mail:vera.rollheiser@th-owl.de

Röser, Anja

Dipl. oec. troph.

Raum 5.302/5.325, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5661
Fax: +49 5261 702 85661
E-Mail: anja.roeser@th-owl.de

Rüter, Denise

Raum 5.209, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702
Fax: +49 5261 702 8
E-Mail: denise.rueter@th-owl.de

Salzmann, Volker

Dipl.-Ing.

Raum 220, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5534
Fax: +49 5261 702 85534
E-Mail: volker.salzmann@th-owl.de

Scharf, Matthias

Raum 302, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5231 769 6056
Fax: +49 5231 769 86056
E-Mail: matthias.scharf(at)th-owl.de

Schattenberg, Britta

Raum 11.312 , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5396
Fax: +49 5261 702 85396
E-Mail: britta.schattenberg@th-owl.de

Schneider, Ilona

Dr. oec. troph.

Schneider, Jan

Prof. Dr. -Ing.

Raum 1.244, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5674
Fax: +49 5261 702 85674
E-Mail: jan.schneider@th-owl.de

Schröder, Heinrich

Detmold, Max-Rubner-Institut
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5114
Fax: +49 5261 702 85114
E-Mail: heinrich.schroeder(at)hs-owl.de

Schröder, Jasmin

Raum 5.209, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702
Fax: +49 5261 702 8
E-Mail: jasmin.schroeder@th-owl.de

Schulze, Christian

Raum 1.070, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5241
Fax: +49 5261 702 85241
E-Mail: christian.schulze@th-owl.de

Schwarzer, Knut

Raum 11.311, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5890
Fax: +49 5261 702 85890
E-Mail: knut.schwarzer(at)th-owl.de

Stake, Kirsten

Raum , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702
Fax: +49 5261 702 8
E-Mail: kirsten.stake(at)hs-owl.de

Stanislawski, Dieter

Dr. med. vet.

Steinmeier, Jana

Raum , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5947
Fax: +49 5261 702 85947
E-Mail: jana.steinmeier@th-owl.de

Stender, Jörg

Prof. Dr. -Ing.

Raum , Detmold, Max-Rubner-Institut
Raum 1.248, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5437
Fax: +49 5261 702 85437
E-Mail: joerg.stender@th-owl.de

Stuhlmann, Dominik

Dr. rer. nat.

Temming, Christian

Raum C III-007, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5920
Fax: +49 5261 702 85920
E-Mail: christian.temming@th-owl.de

Thumel, Heinrich

Dipl.-Ing.

Raum 2.106 B, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5286
Fax: +49 5261 702 85286
E-Mail: heinrich.thumel@th-owl.de

Unbehend, Günter

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Upmann, Matthias

Prof. Dr. med. vet.

Raum 5.210, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5865
Fax: +49 5261 702 85865
E-Mail: matthias.upmann@th-owl.de

von Haxthausen, Deborah

Raum 1.249 , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5989
Fax: +49 5261 702 85989
E-Mail: deborah.haxthausen(at)th-owl.de

von Rabenau, Johanna Neele

Raum 1.070 , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5338
Fax: +49 5261 702 85338
E-Mail: johanna.rabenau(at)th-owl.de

Vonhaus, Bernd

Raum 113, Detmold, Georg-Weerth-Str. 20
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5386
Fax: +49 5261 702 85386
E-Mail: bernd.vonhaus@th-owl.de

Wefing, Patrick

Raum 11.303, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5013
Fax: +49 5261 702 85013
E-Mail: patrick.wefing@th-owl.de

Weidner, Jacqueline

Raum 1.242, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5814                                                              
Fax: +49 5261 702 85814
E-Mail: jacqueline.weidner@th-owl.de

Weishaupt, Imke

M.Sc

Raum 11.312, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5213
Fax: +49 5261 702 85213
E-Mail: imke.weishaupt@th-owl.de

Welling, Andreas

Prof. Dr.

Raum , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5214
Fax: +49 5261 702 85214
E-Mail:andreas.welling@th-owl.de

 

 

Wilhelm, Patrick

Dipl.-Ing.

Raum 5.101, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5097
Fax: +49 5261 702 85097
E-Mail: patrick.wilhelm@th-owl.de

Wilkenloh, Bettina

Raum 5.316, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5397
Fax: +49 5261 702 85397
E-Mail: bettina.wilkenloh@th-owl.de

Wittland, Sebastian

M.Sc.

Detmold Raum 2.11, Max-Rubner-Institut
Tel.: +49 5231 769 6917
Fax: +49 5231 769 86917
E-Mail: sebastian.wittland@th-owl.de

Zapp, Jürgen

Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Prodekan
Raum 5.201, Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5678
Fax: +49 5261 702 85678
E-Mail: juergen.zapp@th-owl.de

Zimmer, Manuel

Dr.

Raum 11.312 , Campus Lemgo
Tel.: +49 5261 702 5805
Fax: +49 5261 702 85805
E-Mail: manuel.zimmer@th-owl.de