Technsiche Hochschule Ostwestfalen-Lippe


Subject Areas

Electronic Devices and Hardware Design
Prof. Dr. Joachim Vester
Digital Communication Systems
Prof. Dr. Stefan Witte
Discrete Systems
Prof. Dr. Volker Lohweg
Electrical Power Engineering
Prof. Dr. Johannes Üpping
Real-Time Systems
Prof. Dr. Rolf Hausdörfer
High Frequency Engineering
Prof. Dr. Uwe Meier
Human-Computer Interaction
Prof. Dr. Dr. Carsten Röcker
Information Technology
Prof. Dr. Thomas Korte
Prof. Dr. Stefan Heiss
Power Electronics and Electrical Drives
Prof. Dr. Holger Borcherding
Mathematics and Data Science
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Markus Lange-Hegermann
Network Technology
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Jasperneite
Optical Engineering
Prof. Dr. Oliver Stübbe
Prof.'in Dr.'in Lucia Mühlhoff
Regelungstechnik und Simulation
Prof. Dr. Thomas Schulte
Soft and Managerial Skills
Prof. Dr. Andreas Welling